Congratulations to North Carolina's 2013 Certified Specialists

The following lawyers met all of the certification requirements, and were certified by the North Carolina State Bar Board of Legal Specialization on November 25, 2013.

Bankruptcy – Additional results will be available in Spring 2014.
Scott McKellar - Business and Consumer, Rocky Mount
* The lawyer above was certified by the Board of Legal Specialization on November 25, 2013.

Shelley Abel - Business, Charlotte
Richard Cook - Consumer, Wilmington
Terry Duncan - Business, Charlotte (also certified in consumer in 2013)
Jenny Holman, Business and Consumer, Charlotte
John Miller Jr. - Business, Charlotte
* The lawyers above were certified by the Board of Legal Specialization on February 11, 2014.

Richard Dietz, Winston-Salem

R. Seth Banks - State, Burnsville
William Bland - State, Goldsboro
Mireille Clough - Federal/State, Winston-Salem
Anthony Monaghan - State, Charlotte
Brian Moore - State, Wilmington
Lizmar Bosques Rosado - State, Winston-Salem
William Willis - State, Mooresville
Michael Reece - State, Smithfield

Estate Planning
Elinor Foy, Raleigh
Sherwood Henderson, Kinston

Matthew Arnold, Charlotte
Ronnie Crisco, Mooresville
Heather Forshey, Raleigh
Teresa Hardison, Cary
Lee Hawley, High Point
Afi Johnson-Parris, Greensboro
Lisa Kamarchik, Raleigh
Laura Manfreda, Cary
John Martin, Greenville
Katie Miller, Charlotte
Rhonda Moorefield, Asheville
Stephen Robertson, Greensboro
David Self, Huntersville
Tonya Graser Smith, Charlotte

P. Mercer Cauley, Charlotte
Jennifer Cory, Charlotte
Helen Parsonage, Winston-Salem

Real Property Law
Laura Lamkin - Residential, Raleigh
Robbie Parker - Commercial, Wilmington
Elizabeth Zook - Commercial, Greensboro

Social Security
Andrea Farmer, Rutherfordton

Anthony Biller, Cary
William Bryner, Winston-Salem
Pamela Chestek, Raleigh
Rebecca E. Crandall, Durham (Certified on March 14, 2014)
Art Debaugh, Winston-Salem
Angela Doughty, New Bern
John Evans, Sunnyvale, CA
Kathryn Eyster, Raleigh
Kimberly Gatling, Greensboro
Jayne Hunter, Charlotte
Sarah Keefe, Research Triangle Park
Matthew Ladenheim, Charlotte
Richard Matthews, Raleigh
Sarah Nagae, Raleigh
Susan Olive, Durham
Zaneta Robinson, Winston-Salem
David Sar, Greensboro
Trevor Schmidt, Raleigh
Jeff Schwartz, Charlotte
Randal Springer, Winston-Salem
Maury Tepper, Raleigh
Edward Timberlake, Carrboro
Neal Wolgin, Chapel Hill

Workers’ Compensation
Doug Berger, Durham
James Adam Bridwell, Raleigh
Michael Brown, Pleasant Garden
Kevin Bunn, Cary
Karissa Davan, Cary
Kathleen Dubois, Winston-Salem
Kristin Henriksen, Charlotte
John Landry, Raleigh
Daniel McCullough, Charlotte
Rod Sherman, Charlotte
Bridget Shrader, Greensboro
Joel Turner, Raleigh
Justin Wraight, Greensboro

217 E. Edenton Street • PO Box 25908 • Raleigh, NC 27611-5908 • 919.828.4620
Copyrightę North Carolina State Bar. All rights reserved. • Website design provided by