Legal Specialists Directory

Find a Legal Specialist

Back to Search

Social Security Disability Law

Click on a specialist's name to access additional information.

Social Security Disability Law

Asheville

Holly J. Fairbairn
245 S. French Broad Ave.
Asheville, NC 28801
828-252-0492
828-252-2840 (FAX)
holly_pls@hotmail.com
Originally Certified: 2006
Last Certified: 2012

Brian L. Peterson
19 South French Broad Ave.
Asheville, NC 28802
828-252-5459
828-252-5474 (FAX)
attybpeterson@charter.net
Originally Certified: 2006
Last Certified: 2012


Charlotte

Lynn Bishop
101 N. McDowell St., Ste. 206
Charlotte, NC 28204
704-376-7461
704-335-1899 (FAX)
lynnbshp@aol.com
Originally Certified: 2006
Last Certified: 2012

Robert E. Hempson
3932 Rhodes Ave.
Charlotte, NC 28210
704-527-2080
704/527-2070 (FAX)
hempson@disabilitypractice.net
Originally Certified: 2007
Last Certified: 2012

George C. Piemonte
PO Box 669468
Charlotte, NC 28266
704-399-8890
704-399-8865 (FAX)
george@piemontelawfirm.com
Originally Certified: 2006
Last Certified: 2012


Dunn

Vance Edward Jennings
PO Box 1389
Dunn, NC 28335
910-892-8177
910-892-0652 (FAX)
vance@brentadams.com
Originally Certified: 2010
Last Certified: 2010


Durham

Vaughn S. Clauson
5306 Hwy. 55, Ste. 101
Durham, NC 27709
919-794-8676
919-256-5190 (FAX)
vaughn@clausonlaw.com
Originally Certified: 2006
Last Certified: 2012

Frederick (Rick) W. Fleming
280 S. Mangum St., Ste. 400
Durham, NC 27701
919-688-4991
919-246-0453 (FAX)
rwfleming@farrin.com
Originally Certified: 2007
Last Certified: 2013

Christa A. McGill
3518 Westgate Dr., Ste.425
Durham, NC 27707
919-493-8876
cmcgill@mcgillandnoble.net
Originally Certified: 2006
Last Certified: 2012

Virginia A. Noble
3518 Westgate Dr., Ste. 425
Durham, NC 27707
919-493-8876
919-419-7149 (FAX)
vnoble@mcgillandnoble.net
Originally Certified: 2006
Last Certified: 2012


Elkin

Chad F. Brown
PO Box 565
Elkin, NC 28621
336-835-2249
336-835-6247 (FAX)
cbrown@ppbdisabilitylaw.com
Originally Certified: 2010
Last Certified: 2010

James W. Partin
PO Box 565
Elkin, NC 28621
336-835-2249
partinlaw@yahoo.com
Originally Certified: 2006
Last Certified: 2012

Amelia Nicole Patton
PO Box 565
Elkin, NC 28621
336-835-2249
336-835-6247 (FAX)
apatton@ppbdisabilitylaw.com
Originally Certified: 2011
Last Certified: 2011


Fayetteville

Mason T. Hogan
150 Rowan St., Ste. 200
Fayetteville , NC 28301
910-612-1585
mason.hogan@gmail.com
Originally Certified: 2006
Last Certified: 2012


Franklin

Russell R. Bowling
77 W. Main St.
Franklin, NC 28734
828-524-5070
828-524-5380 (FAX)
rbowling@russellbowling.com
Originally Certified: 2007
Last Certified: 2013


Gastonia

Rachel Pickard
PO Box 547
Gastonia, NC 28053
704-867-5341
704-867-4490 (FAX)
rpick55@aol.com
Originally Certified: 2006
Last Certified: 2012


Graham

Robert J. Jacobs
PO Box 860
Graham, NC 27253
336-226-1681
robertjjacobs@aol.com
Originally Certified: 2006
Last Certified: 2012


Greensboro

Benjamin Scott Burnside
317 S. Greene St.
Greensboro, NC 27401
336-373-1130
336-373-1466 (FAX)
ben@deutermanlaw.com
Originally Certified: 2012
Last Certified: 2012

Deborah F. Maury
628 N. Elm Street
Greensboro, NC 27401
336-272-9302
336-378-0950 (FAX)
dfmaury@aol.com
Originally Certified: 2006
Last Certified: 2012

H. Russell Vick
1111 W. Friendly Ave.
Greensboro, NC 27401
336-273-3696
336-370-0268 (FAX)
russellvick@ncdisabilitylawyers.com
Originally Certified: 2006
Last Certified: 2012


Greenville

Michelle C. Pritchard
PO Box 483
Greenville, NC 27835
800-387-6406
252-752-1016 (FAX)
mpritchard@riccilawnc.com
Originally Certified: 2006
Last Certified: 2012

Brian M. Ricci
2839 Charles Blvd.
Greenville, NC 27858
252-752-7785
252-752-1016 (FAX)
bmricci@riccilawnc.com
Originally Certified: 2006
Last Certified: 2012


Jacksonville

David L. Best
410 New Bridge St., Ste. 3A
Jacksonville, NC 28540
910-346-1103
lawyerdavidlbest@hotmail.com
Originally Certified: 2008
Last Certified: 2008


Morehead City

Janet M. Lyles
912 Arendell St.
Morehead City, NC 28557
252-726-2000
252-222-3202 (FAX)
jlyles@nccoastlaw.com
Originally Certified: 2006
Last Certified: 2012


Morganton

Amy L. Cox
PO Box 1767
Morganton, NC 28680-1767
828-438-4000
828-438-4383 (FAX)
acox@coxgage.com
Originally Certified: 2006
Last Certified: 2012


Penn Valley

Diane S. Griffin
1600 Hagys Ford Rd., #5V
Penn Valley, PA 19072
919-302-6723
252-273-1576 (FAX)
diangrif@gmail.com
Originally Certified: 2006
Last Certified: 2012


Raleigh

Jonathan Blair Biser
4800 Six Forks Rd., Ste. 220
Raleigh, NC 27609
919-829-0449
919-835-1379 (FAX)
blair@lawyernc.com
Originally Certified: 2010
Last Certified: 2010

Laurie Jo Burch
PO Box 12405
Raleigh, NC 27605
919-571-8855
lburch5@nc.rr.com
Originally Certified: 2006
Last Certified: 2012

Cynthia M. Currin
4010 Barrett Dr., Ste. 205
Raleigh, NC 27609
919-791-0009
919-791-0010 (FAX)
ccurrin@cpclaw.com
Originally Certified: 2007
Last Certified: 2013

J. Michael Duncan
PO Box 6548
Raleigh, NC 27628
919-856-1500
919-856-1506 (FAX)
michaelduncanlaw@hotmail.com
Originally Certified: 2006
Last Certified: 2012

Charles T. Hall
PO Box 10629
Raleigh, NC 27605
919-791-1883
charles@charleshallfirm.com
Originally Certified: 2006
Last Certified: 2012

Robert A. Joneth
PO Box 12405
Raleigh, NC 27605
919-571-8855
rjoneth@nc.rr.com
Originally Certified: 2006
Last Certified: 2012

Susan M. O'Malley
PO Box 1158
Raleigh, NC 27615
919-277-0150
smomalley@omalleytunstall.com
Originally Certified: 2006
Last Certified: 2012

Kevin D. Rodgers
PO Box 12405
Raleigh, NC 27605
919-571-8855
krodgers@nc.rr.com
Originally Certified: 2006
Last Certified: 2012

Jennifer Anne Taylor
PO Box 10629
Raleigh, NC 27605
919-791-1883
919-791-1886 (FAX)
jnr129@nc.rr.com
Originally Certified: 2011
Last Certified: 2011


Rutherfordton

Andrea Gale Farmer
PO Box 632
Rutherfordton, NC 28139
828-286-3866
afarmer@farmerlegal.com
Originally Certified: 2013
Last Certified: 2013


Southport

Monica Rathke Savidge
PO Box 11373
Southport, NC 28461
910-795-4433
910-363-4034 (FAX)
monica@savidge-law.com
Originally Certified: 2009
Last Certified: 2009


Statesville

Walter B. Patterson II
PO Box 786
Statesville, NC 28687
704-878-6413
704-871-2813 (FAX)
wbpatterson@lewispatterson.net
Originally Certified: 2006
Last Certified: 2012


Wilmington

James B. Gillespie Jr.
415 Chestnut St.
Wilmington, NC 28401
910-763-5485
910-763-9118 (FAX)
lawoffices@jbgillespie.com
Originally Certified: 2006
Last Certified: 2012


Winston-Salem

John K. Koontz
2140 Country Club Rd.
Winston-Salem, NC 27104
336-724-1234
336-724-6111 (FAX)
jkoontz@daggettshulerlaw.com
Originally Certified: 2007
Last Certified: 2013

J. Kevin Morton
1604 W. First St.
Winston-Salem, NC 27104
336-725-0700
336-725-5934 (FAX)
jkm@jkevinmorton.com
Originally Certified: 2011
Last Certified: 2011

Paul C. Shepard
523 First St.
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
336-727-1364
336-727-1365 (FAX)
paulcshepard@yahoo.com
Originally Certified: 2007
Last Certified: 2012

THE NORTH CAROLINA STATE BAR
217 E. Edenton Street • PO Box 25908 • Raleigh, NC 27611-5908 • 919.828.4620
Copyrightę North Carolina State Bar. All rights reserved. • Website design provided by Sageisland.com