Skip to main content
Friday, December 4, 2020

Congratulations to the new specialists. These lawyers met all of the requirements to be certified by the Board of Legal Specialization on December 3, 2020.

Appellate Practice

Daniel Blau, Raleigh

Rebecca Watts, Monroe

State Criminal Law

Robert Brooks, Fayetteville

Scott Gainer, Fayetteville

Allison Garren, Shelby

Meleaha Kimrey, Fayetteville

Aaron Raymond Lee, Huntersville

A. Michelle Lippert, Morganton

Scott Lippert, Newton

Karlyn McManus, Fayetteville

Kimberly Pellini, Elizabeth City

Kayley Taber, Pittsboro

Federal/State Criminal Law

Marshall Ellis, Elizabeth City

Estate Planning and Probate Law

John Forneris, Charlotte

Candace Minjares, Durham

Family Law

Courtney Carter, Charlotte

Anastasia Cowan, Charlotte

James Davis, Salisbury

Steven Epstein, Raleigh

Candace Faircloth, Monroe

Erin Graber, Raleigh

Derrick Hensley, Hillsborough

Kristopher Hilscher, Raleigh

Jay Jerkins, Raleigh

Carolyn Krueger-Andes, Charlotte

Anna LeBlanc, Charlotte

Kyle LeBlanc, Charlotte

Ashley Lorance, Gastonia

Stephanie Ross, Charlotte

Joseph Schmitz, Winston-Salem

Jessica Walters, Asheville

Mallory Willink, Charlotte

Immigration Law

Anna Cushman, Charlotte

Nehmath (Nam) Douglass, Raleigh

Nitin Goyal, Hillsborough

Robert Lamb, Asheville

Jorge Pardo, Charlotte

Privacy and Information Security Law

Sarah Hutchins, Charlotte

Clark Walton, Charlotte

Workers’ Compensation Law

Eleasa Allen, Winston-Salem

K. Gregory Gunter, Raleigh

Josh Smith, Durham

Denis Volkov, Greensboro

Filed Under: General News