Skip to main content
Thursday, September 15, 2022

Congratulations to the new specialists. These lawyers met all of the requirements to be certified by the Board of Legal Specialization on August 10, 2022.

Palmer E. Huffstetler III, Rocky Mount - Bankruptcy Law Business

Renae Alt-Summers, Columbia, SC - Criminal Law Federal

Kathleen A. Gleason, Greensboro - Criminal Law Federal

James W. Kilbourne Jr., Asheville - Criminal Law Federal

William R. Terpening, Charlotte - Criminal Law Federal

William S. Trivette, Greensboro - Criminal Law Federal

A. Burcu Hensley, Raleigh - Criminal Law Juvenile Delinquency

Terri A. Johnson, Statesville - Criminal Law Juvenile Delinquency

Donna S. Terrell, Dobson - Criminal Law Juvenile Delinquency

Filed Under: General News